Customer Reviews

Rating: 5 stars
1 vote

Full detailed customer reviews can be found through our Etsy Shop - Reviews.


N on May 10, 2020

★★★★★

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you again for the beautiful pieces Cho! love all three of them!!


lolahawaii1 on May 3, 2020

★★★★

4 out of 5 stars

It’s very nice and it came on time.


Kay on Apr 25, 2020

★★★★★

5 out of 5 stars

This orgonite is amazing! Looks really beautiful, pretty nicely done and its energy is so powerful and so positive! Totally in love with it!
Cho is an astonishing artist with an amazing energy! The communication was also really great, she was very helpful and super kind!
I would recommend this shop to everyone and I will defo order more and more from Namacci!
I'd give six stars if I could❤️


nellllya on Apr 11, 2020

★★★★★

5 out of 5 stars

Just received it : a beauty !
Thanks Cho 😊


Deepak on Mar 30, 2020

★★★★★

5 out of 5 stars

The pendant is so pretty and I would definitely buy again from Cho. The packing was too good.


N on Mar 17, 2020

★★★★★

5 out of 5 stars

love all 3 pieces I received by Cho, she also made me a custom pyramid which is so so beautiful! the positive energy Cho puts into the pieces can be felt..
the items were carefully packaged and arrived before time, the communication with Cho went very quick and she was very helpful!!


LK on Feb 18, 2020

★★★★★

5 out of 5 stars

Very cool piece and I get compliments on it. It came with a nice bag and a little manual that explains which crystals are in it.


James on Dec 2, 2019

★★★★★

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality and customer service! Cho is very talented and was quick to respond with any questions. Very satisfied!


Kay on Nov 12, 2019

★★★★★

5 out of 5 stars

The orgonite is wonderful! The crafting is super nicely done! The energy within it is awesome, very positive and healing! The shipping was extremely fast! Communication with Cho was also super nice! I highly recommend these beautiful orgonites! I will definitely buy again from Cho ❤️


xenovia on Sep 14, 2019

★★★★★

5 out of 5 stars

I am delighted with every purchase from this talented artist!
Every item is prepared & wrapped with care and love!
Thank you!!


Greta on Sep 11, 2019

★★★★★

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the custom made necklace. Love it and wear it every day!